Numbers indicate Realbio

80+

Software copyright and authorized patents

60%

Proportion of master's degree and above

300+

Cooperative medical institutions

600+

Technology Service Project

Company Profile

Realbio Technology was established in 2014. It is a national high-tech enterprise. Headquartered in Pujiang Hi-Tech Park, Minhang District, Shanghai, it has established branches in Hangzhou, Qingdao and other places. It is a professional gene technology and health service company approved by the state.

MORE>

Team composition

Since its inception, the company has formed a high-quality comprehensive team from top prestigious schools at home and abroad, with multi-disciplinary interdisciplinary, including many elites in the field of genomics, medicine, bioinformatics, etc., of which masters and above account for more than 60%.

MORE>

Qualifications

Realbio Technology has obtained more than 80 software copyrights and authorized patents, and many research results of chronic disease disease intestinal flora structure and dynamic changes have been published in top journals in the field. In 2018, the company was awarded the title of "Shanghai Minhang Top Ten Technology Startups".

MORE>

Cooperation Partners

Realbio Technology has launched project cooperation with more than 300 hospitals, scientific research units and well-known enterprises to provide high-end technical support in the areas of early tumor screening and pathogenic microbial detection. Scientific research projects provide a full range of technical services.

MORE>

Copyright Shanghai Realbio Technology (RBT) Co., Ltd., 沪ICP备16022951号

数字说锐翌

80+

软件著作权及授权专利

60%

硕士及以上学历占比

300+

合作医疗机构

600+

科技服务项目

公司简介

锐翌生物于2014年成立,属于国家高新技术企业,总部位于上海闵行区浦江高科技园区,目前已在杭州、青岛等地成立分部,是国家批准成立的专业基因科技及健康服务公司。

了解详情>

团队组成

自成立以来,公司组建了一支来自海内外顶级名校、多学科交叉型的高素质综合团队,包含众多基因组学、医学、生物信息学等领域精英,其中硕士及以上学历占比60%以上。

了解详情>

资质成果

锐翌生物已获得80余项软件著作权及授权专利,多篇慢病疾病肠道菌群结构及动态变化的研究成果发表于领域顶尖期刊。公司于2018年获评“上海闵行十大科技创业新锐”企业称号。

了解详情>

合作伙伴

锐翌生物已经与300余家医院、科研单位及知名企业等展开项目合作,围绕肿瘤早期筛查、病原微生物检测等领域提供高端技术支撑,同时为一系列大型微生物组科研计划和数百个相关科研项目提供全方位技术服务。

了解详情>

版权所有 上海锐翌生物科技有限公司 沪ICP备16022951号